Nuestro servicio también en su área!


ESTAMOS EN TODOS LOS RINCONES PARA USTED.

01–02, 04–09, 39, 99

Hilmar Baller

+49 177 2870941

hilmar-baller@culina-luce.de


03, 10–19

Sven Krüger

+49 171 4521806

sven-krueger@culina-luce.de


20–25, 27–29

Stephan Goldin

+49 176 34627965

stephan-goldin@culina-Luce.de


26, 46, 48–49

Erwin Nyhuis

+49 172 8086480

erwin-nyhuis@t-online.de

30–38, 40–45, 47, 50–53, 57–59

Jörg Doleschel

 +49 162 2751617

joerg-doleschel@culina-Luce.de


54–56, 66–67, Luxemburgo

Jean Jacques Zwiebel

+49 172 6976350

jean-jacques-zwiebel@culina-luce.de


60–65, 68–79, 88, 890–891, 895–896

Bernard Gerday

+49 172 7268387

info@industrievertretungen-gerday.de


80–87, 892–894, 90–98

Michael Zettler

+49 170 9325365

info@wohnwerk360.de



Austria

Dietmar Walter

+43 664 2564049

office@dietmarwalter.at


España

Esteban Marquez

+34 661 131028

esteban.marquez@geproplus.com


Suiza

Michael Triulzi

+41 41 8183156

michael.triulzi@e-m-s.ch


Países Bajos

Gerben Huis in ’t Veld

+31 6 22060004

info@keukenagenturen.com